Required Postings
2011-2012 AEIS Annual Report
Click link above for AEIS report as required by Texas Education Code Chapter 39.

New accountability ratings were not given for the 2011-2012 or 2012-2013 school years; therefore, all schools and the district were Academically Acceptable.
Adequate Yearly Progress
Commerce ISD and all four campuses met AYP.
NCLB Report Card 2011-2012
NCLB Texas State Report Card
Commerce ISD Highly Qualified Teacher Status
Commerce High School NCLB Report Card
Commerce Middle School NCLB Report Card
A.C. Williams Elementary NCLB Report Card
Commerce Elementary NCLB Report Card
The Summit NCLB Report Card
District NCLB Report Card
Utility Usage and Costs
Landowner's Bill of Rights
Conflict Disclosure Statement
Conflict of Interest Questionnaire
State of Texas School Report Card 2012-2013
Commerce High School
Commerce Middle School
A.C. Williams Elementary School
Commerce Elementary School
Financial Transparency
Annual Budget
Check Register
Annual Financial Report
Superintendent's Contract