Skip To Main Content

Board Meeting Dates

The Board of Trustees is elected by the citizens of the district to ensure a strong educational program for the district's children.

  • Trustees are elected by place during the May General Election and serve three-year terms.
  • Trustees usually meet the third Monday of every month at 7 p.m. in the CISD Board Room, 3315 Washington St. Executive (or closed) session is held at 6 p.m.
  • Special meetings may be called when necessary.

Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held at the CISD Board Room, 3315 Washington St.
 
Monday, July 17, 2023
Monday, August 21, 2023
Monday, September 18, 2023
Monday, October 16, 2023
Monday, November 13, 2023
Thursday, December 14, 2023
Monday, January 22, 2024
Monday, February 19, 2024
Monday, March 25, 2024
Monday, April 15, 2024
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024