Skip To Main Content

Board Meeting Dates

The Board of Trustees is elected by the citizens of the district to ensure a strong educational program for the district's children.

  • Trustees are elected by place during the May General Election and serve three-year terms.
  • Trustees usually meet the third Monday of every month at 7 p.m. in the CISD Board Room, 3315 Washington St. Executive (or closed) session is held at 6 p.m.
  • Special meetings may be called when necessary.

Board Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held at the CISD Board Room, 3315 Washington St.

Monday, July 18, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
Monday, September 26, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022
Monday, November 14, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
Monday, February 20, 2023
Monday, March 20, 2023
Monday, April 17, 2023
Monday, May 15, 2023
Monday, June 20, 2023